MUTEK.TV
Nocturne channel

Jacques Greene - RBMA Destination Tokyo Tour

Red Bull Music Academy and Exclaim.ca are proud to bring to you, Destination Tokyo! A 17-city tour across Canada featuring Academy alumni ANGO (Montreal) and LUNICE (Montreal), both from LuckyMe Records, alongside PrisonGarde (Vancouver), Jacques Greene* (Montreal) and Nautiluss**(Toronto).<br /> <br /> This is one of four videos documenting the live process of the artists performing on the Destination Tokyo Tour. <br /> <br /> Check rbma.exclaim.ca for updates during the tour!<br /> <br /> Thursday, February 17 – Winnipeg, MB - Ozzy's<br /> Friday, February 18 – Golden, BC - The RockWater<br /> Sunday, February 20 – Fernie, BC - Bulldog's<br /> Tuesday, February 22 - Banff, Alberta - HooDoo<br /> Wednesday, February 23 - Calgary, Alberta - HiFi<br /> Thursday, February 24 - Edmonton, Alberta - The Common<br /> Friday, February 25 – Saskatoon, SK - Scratch Club<br /> Saturday, February 26 - Whistler, BC - The Village<br /> Sunday, February 27 - Vancouver, BC - The Waldorf<br /> Monday, February 28 - Victoria, BC - Touch Lounge<br /> Wednesday, March 2 - Kamloops, BC - The Commodore<br /> Thursday, March 3 - Kelowna, BC - Doc Wiloughby's <br /> Friday, March 4 - Quebec City, QC - Le Cercle<br /> Saturday, March 5 - Ottawa, ON - Ritual Nightclub<br /> Sunday, March 6 - Toronto, ON - WrongBar<br /> Monday, March 7 - Halifax, NS - Tribeca<br /> Tuesday, March 8 - Montreal, QC - Le Belmont<br /> <br /> *appearing at all dates before mar 4th<br /> ** appearing at all dates after mar 4th<br /> <br /> <br /> Video Produced by: WRGmag and Red Bull Canada<br /> Camera One: Sophie Tremblay<br /> Camera Two: Leslie Woods<br /> Editing and Post Production by: Andrew Gordon Macpherson<br /> <br /> Follow Jacques Greene:<br /> http://soundcloud.com/jacquesgreene<br /> http://twitter.com/greeeeeene<br /> http://thisisluckyme.com/music/jacques-greene/<br /> <br />
×

Subscribe to mailing list