Feed channel

Apparat - Making of "The Devil's Walk" pt.1

A bunch of Berliners and Chicagoans manage to escape the winter and work on some music that will be released as "The Devil's Walk" on Mute Records in late September 2011. Alfredo Nogueira, Joshua Eustis, Jörg Wähner, Carsten Aermes & Sascha Ring. Filmed and edited by Immo König.

Subscribe to newsletter

Mutek Mexico mailing list
* indicates required
Mutek Spain mailing list